The Orlando Jeep Club

PO Box 678430, Orlando FL 32867-8430

Information: info@orlandojeepclub.com



President - Janet Kraft                

president@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Vice President - Shirley Gray   

vicepresident@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Secretary - Suzy Vincent

secretary@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Treasurer - Vacant               

treasurer@orlandojeepclub.com


Trail Ride Director – Peter Falkner 

trailridedirector@orlandojeepclub.com


Membership Director – Evie Raines

membership@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Director – Shane King             

director1@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Director – Adriel Humphrey          

director2@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Director – Brian Vail

director3@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Social Director – Diego Bird

social@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Quartermaster – Kenneth McBride

Quartermaster@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Bylaws Director –  Jim Day

bylawsdir@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Public Relations -  Dick DiVittorio                   

publicrelations@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Webmaster – Donavin Willis

webmaster@orlandojeepclub.com

 

Newsletter Information - 

Newsletter@orlandojeepclub.com


PO Box 678430

Orlando, FL 32867-8430


Info@OrlandoJeepClub.com


Copyright © 2020, Orlando Jeep Club. All Rights Reserved.

Information

Contact Us

About Us

Charities

Board of Directors

Upcoming Events

Sponsors

Membership Info

Membership

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software